New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Demiromantic, looking for friends and possible partners

I'm a bit of a nut. I juggle music and art projects, and will be studying Animal Sciences in Plumpton come September.
I'm polyamourous and single. I'm looking to make friends with more people my age, and possibly enter a relationship if that's how it turns out.
Interests include:
- Anime (Fairy Tail and Ouran are a couple of favourites)
- Furry and Fursuiting; I could really use a handler to help me on fursuit walks.
- Science. I will talk about science for days.
- Remastering music
- Art

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?What? All my life, perhaps?
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?pan-romantic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite artistsI like way too many types of music. Don't even ask.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSophie's World, The Brothers Lionheart, Bad Science, and several others.
Idea of funPlaying games, watching films, drawing together, talking. Walks are also pretty great, but I can't talk much when walking due to breathing problems. I also like learning a lot.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeProbably to either be self-sustaining artist or working with animals.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHard to say, really. There are certain people who I just click with, and I never really know until it happens. Be persistent; if we're a good match, I'll know pretty quickly.
On the first dateDon't really know. I'm super shy so I'd probably end up being quiet for most of it.