New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Caring, Loving Female

I'm Sara, I'm a young mommy of 3 little girls...2 currently in my life. I am originally from the United States, but now living in Northern Ireland. I am a bit on the quieter side, generally. I do open up a lot more though as I get to know people. I am slightly unconventional I like to think, yet also hold some traditional values still. I can be mature, but also have my childish side too. I am a tiny bit crazy I think :) I love cats, call me cat lady any day! Although I only actually own one cat. Love animals in general. I am not so into making lots of friends...I usually tend to bond with few people, who I feel a strong connection with. I am Bi-Sexual. Although Bi-sexual though, please don't discount me, I am looking for a meaningful, caring, loving relationship with a woman - that doesn't involve sex. I have my own reasons...but I am only seeking a female for what's with in :) I want someone who is open minded, understanding, caring, loving, emotional, fun, playful, bit eccentric...maybe a slight bit neurotic? I am looking for that special emotional, spiritual connection.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything that has to do with either animals, or history, or nature/wildlife
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Nature, Philosophy
Idea of funGoing to the zoo, going to the aquarium, going out to eat, walking in the park, site seeing, going swimming, traveling...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA female relationship

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a better person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone, a woman, who is totally understanding and open...completely comfortable, silly, not uptight....can be goofy, childish, yet mature when needed. Doesn't take things too seriously. Very loving, caring....affectionate.