New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my lobster!

I would describe myself as a crazy cat lady!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green Day
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Used to play guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?All my life!
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A dinner, A hike
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?pan-romantic

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Simba Jnr aka SJ
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?3 other cats and a dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?British shorthair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThis weird reindeer on a stick that rattles
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Nala
What breed is your dog?Cavachon
How old is your dog?1 year
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?4 cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyPlastic bottles
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWarehouse Monkey

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDexter, Orange is the new Black, Fringe, Vampire Diaries, Impractical Jokers, Storage Wars, Oz, Prison Break, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSnatch, Lock Stock and two smocking barrels, the Italian job, mean machine, anything with Adam Sandler, the vow, Safe Haven, The Cabin in the woods,
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsQueen, Meatloaf, Bee Gees, S Club 7, Barry Manilow, 5ive, Backstreet Boys, ACDC, Metallica, MC whizz kid, Darren Styles, Eurovision
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksGame Of Thrones, Assassins creed, Twilight, Hide and Seek, Bloodstream
Idea of funSadly I'm a geek, I'd happily stay at home and waste the day in bed gaming
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnowboarding! Cosplay!

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to just lead a happy life. As long as I have my friends and family, a job that pays the bills and that special somebody to share my life with... I'm happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence is the main thing thing look for in a partner. Somebody I can have banter with as well as gun conversations.
On the first dateOn a first date, it would probably be meeting in a restaurant where we can get to know each other over some good food and see what happens!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking