New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Feel

Asexual Male (45) looking for Asexual Male Split, Splitsko-dalmatinska županija, Croatia

40 yo male from Croatia, wants to meet a man from longterm relatioship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?since I'm born
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A concert, A coffee shop, A movie, A dinner, A sporting event

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCroatian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMelrose Place (original series)
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesImitation of life
Music typesPop, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsHave no favorite artist
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksKaranfil s pjesnikova groba - August Šenoa
Idea of funI have a lots of ideas

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryproduce a tv show ;)

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerlove, honesty
On the first dateDepends on situation