New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a platonic relationship

Hi i am kerri , I am a tattoo model with autism. I enjoy reading , cooking , walking, unplanned adventures and the odd karaoke night .. mostly like to stay in . I gym 3x a week and have 2 cats

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Taqwacore

My Asexual Preferences

What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 2 fifi and and fudge
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hair and long hair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThey don't have one
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitleTattoo model

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor who , euphoria , killing eve , good omens , Jessica jones , Wentworth Prison
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, History, Philosophy, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting