New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentleman Musician

I'm a kind, tolerant and smart man with a good sense of humour. I'm into making and listening to music, going out with friends, scenic walks, short tennis, watching sci-fi, period dramas, comedies and historical documentaries. I'm also into current affairs, and in my own small way want to help make the world a better place for all. Love animals, especially dogs and sloths! Definitely a 'love me, love my dog' type! I'm a Graysexual Heteroromantic. I'd like to meet a kind, honest asexual/graysexual woman who either shares some of my interests or is at least willing to put up with them!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedNo breed, he's a mongrel!

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDelivery Driver.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOutlander, Peep Show, Star Trek, Game of Thrones.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesLord of The Rings, Love Actually, Star Wars
Music typesElectronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsPet Shop Boys, Suzanne Vega, Pulp, Enya, Lana Del Rey.
Reading selectionHistory, Instructional, Philosophy, Political
Favorite booksHomage to Catalonia by George Orwell.
Idea of funA night out, a house party, a game of short tennis or a night in watching a movie.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to tryHang gliding, riding a motorbike, scuba diving. Not all at the same time.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSecular
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to help others be happy also.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEmpathy, trustworthiness, good humour and good looks.
On the first dateGo for a nice country walk, and then go to the pub :-)

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking