New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Someone once said "if you can't cook, you can't follow instructions". Evidently I can't follow instructions.

I'm an open-minded person who will have a go at most things. I enjoy having deep discussions with people to find out about their views of the world and challenge my own beliefs. I'm crazily into sport and regularly play football and go swimming. I make my living on the stock market and, honestly, it's the best job in the world.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Asexual Preferences

What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleStock Market Trader

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite artistsDrake, Idlewild, Radiohead
Reading selectionBiography, Philosophy
Favorite booksSum by David Eagleman
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeCarry on stacking cheddar

Looking For

On the first dateSledging. Or if it's not snowing, something else

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Tennis
Favorite teamAston Villa
Favorite college teamFlorida State University