New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For A Relationship

I Dont Like Sex I Dont See It As Love At All I Find It Very Boring The Only Stuff I Am Into And Feel Comfortable With And Feel Love From And Enjoy Is Kissing Cuddling Hand Holding And All Other Romantic Stuff
From Nottingham
I Am A Trans Guy
I Like To Keep Myself Busy I Enjoy Keeping Myself, Fit Volunteering Watching Tv/Movies, Going Cinemas, Listening To Music, Playing Pool, Gaming, Going On Long Walks, Chilling With Friends And Travelling

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?All my life
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A movie, A hike
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed On ESA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsEmmerdale, Coronation Street, Plebs,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesI Dont Have A Favourite
Music typesRap, Pop
Favorite artistsI Dont Have A Favourite
Reading selectionComic
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeAsk me?

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy
Look for in a partnerA Guy Who Is Honest Respectful Caring Who Doesn't Judge And Who Will Love Me For Me
On the first dateFor A First Date I Would Say Go For A Coffee And A Nice Walk So We Could Get To Know Each Other Better