New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dog lover and general nerd

Hi, My name is Megan. I am 22 and have high functioning Asbergers Syndrome.

I love animals, especially dogs, and like a lot of geeky stuff. I am an artist and draw a lot. I am also a big fan of Animation and am currently studying it at university. I have a lot of interest in cartoons and film in general.

Im quite socially anxious so Im sorry if I seem a bit shy at first. I have joined this site to find a possible partner or at least make some new friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?About 5 years
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A movie
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?bi-romantic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesElectronic, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBecome an Animator

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIdealy I'm looking for someone with similar interests who I can talk to easily. It would also be nice to meet someone confident as I think this might help bring me out of my shell.

Also disliking dogs is a dealbreaker.
On the first dateI think I would start off very simple, go get coffee or lunch or somthing. I want to get to know a perosn as a friend before I even consider dating them.