New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a life partner

Fun and caring person looking for someone reliable, interesting and with a sense of humour.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI like to ride pillion! I don’t own a bike!
I preferClassics
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Asexual Preferences

What would be your ideal first platonic date?A movie, A dinner
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSpiral
Damned
Louis Theroux
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite artistsAdele
Johnny Cash
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCinema
Meals Out
Water/theme parks
HobbiesLearning, TV, Family, Dining, Theater, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHang Gliding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness