New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My facebook says I work for NASA. I don't work for NASA.

Well, I figure I'll just be honest and see what happens.

I'm not great socially. I'm super shy, I don't like crowds and honestly I would much rather remain at home. But with that said, I DO go out. I enjoy trips down to the coast (mostly Hunstanton) and spending time at the arcades. Those 2p machines are addictive, you know! I also enjoy Sealife Centers and museums and the cinema is good too. Also the theatre. The Lion King musical is amazing.

I'm also a REALLY fussy eater, but just give me some chips or chocolate (but not chocolate ON chips) and I'm made. I'm not exactly mature either. I love my cartoons and video games and my room has waaaay too many stuffed animals in it.

One day I want to travel. There's so many places I want to see, like The Giant's Causeway, Stonehenge and Loch Ness. My big dream is to see the Aurora Borealis. I'd like to see more of the world sometime.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Asexual Preferences

How long have you been asexual?All my life I guess.
What would be your ideal first platonic date?A movie, A museum

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lloyd. Also known as His Lordship.
What breed is your dog?Staffordshire Bull Terrier.
How old is your dog?He's six years old.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAll of them.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSurvival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areSilent Hill 2, Persona 4, Okami and L.A Noire (I know that's four games and not three, shush).

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWeighbridge Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRed Dwarf, Midsomer Murders, The A-Team, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (though admittedly I haven't watched that one for a while), Agatha Christie's Poirot/Ms Marple, The Grand Tour.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesGhostbusters, Back to the Future, The Lego Movie, The Adventures of Tintin: The Secret of the Unicorn, Home Alone 1&2, Jurassic World, Pokemon The First Movie, Spirited Away, The Emperor's New Groove and The Mask.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsDavid Bowie, Frank Sinatra, Michael Buble. Cheesy 80s/90s pop is amazing, along with disco and video game/movie soundtracks. Also Christmas songs are not just for Christmas.
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Humor, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMrs Frisby & The Rats of NIMH, The Deptford Mice Series and Watership Down. I also enjoy the Horrible Histories series and own way too many books on True Crime.
Idea of funA cosy night in. Order a takeaway, curl up on the sofa with something fun to watch on TV and just relax.
HobbiesReading, TV, Internet, Games, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryDoes riding in a hot air balloon count? I've always thought it'd be cool to go up in one of those.

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo see the Aurora Borealis.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's just as happy staying in as going out. Someone I can geek out with about my favourite games/movies/shows. Someone I can have a laugh with and just generally enjoy life with.
On the first dateGt Yarmouth Sea Life Centre followed by a chippie lunch and then let's hit the arcades!