New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking female friends in the Surrey end of London, UK

hi there
my name is Beth, am a nonsexual transgender who relates far better to women than men looking to find some love.
I have a wide range of interests including pop culture, movies, media, arts, social networking, gamng, going out and having a good time.
I work 3 days a week in Westminster and am an engaging and adorable person.
I love going out to do things as well as sitting in with a movie/netflix and take away pizza/chinese.
One of he greatest things about me is my madcap sense of humour.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?United Reformed Churh

My Asexual Preferences

What would be your ideal first platonic date?A coffee shop, A movie, A dinner, A bar, A sporting event
Would you describe yourself as bi-romantic or pan-romantic?pan-romantic

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Obi
How old is your cat?9
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?he is a domestic cat
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyProbably the carpet
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle
I play onPC
My favourite games areCandy Crush, Words with Friends and Monopoly on Pogo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecivil servant, if I tell you I need to kill you

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, The Simpson, Nashville, Madam Secretary, 4 in a bed and Come Dine With Me
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSo many to choose from but a few on my list:
Dead Poet's Society, Frozen, Shrek, Beauty and The Beast, Boyhood, Little Miss Sunshine and Harry Potter series
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsDolly Parton - saw her live at 02 in 2014 + Jssh Groban - watched him in Albert Hal in 2016
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Religious, Satire, I'm an author
Idea of funDinner up town then a movie or snuggled up on the couch watching a movie
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto record a professional music album

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo care for others, spread love and do God's work

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can connect with on a deep way
On the first datePerhaps we could go to movies or try a new restaurant